Life is like a Symphony

Life is a composition.
 
Like music, life is made up of high notes and low notes. When put together, they become a musical composition … It is like a symphony with various movements which could include “adagio” … moving at a slow gentle pace. Other times “allegro” … at a fast, cheerful or lively pace. Perhaps it is “andante” – just a normal easy walking pace. Sometimes there will be periods of “dolore” … sorrowful and sad times. Sometimes “frolich” … joyful. What has your life’s symphony been like so far?
 
When it comes to the grand “finale”, the challenge will come as to how we dealt with life’s composition … how we handled life and dealt with the challenges.
 
For me, I thank the Lord that the Master Conductor is in my life,the precious Lord Jesus Christ, and He helps me day by day…. directing my steps and my progress.
 
The question is, when life’s symphony is over, do you know what lies beyond? Have you considered eternity?
 
If you need more info, please follow this link for free information 
If you need further spiritual help after reading the above, please contact me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.